YMCA of Wooster
           Staff

 

   Gwen Sommer
   CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
   330.264.3131
   Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

   Nikki Fehrenbach
   Associate Branch Director
   Fitness Director
   330.264.3131
   Nikkif@ymcawayne.org

 

   Jody Rives
   Finance Director
   330.264.3131
   Jodyr@ymcawayne.org

 

   Kaleb McLaughlin
   Sports Director
   330.264.3131
   Kalebm@ymcawayne.org

 

   Angie Mullen
   Gymnastics Administrator
   330.262.1153
   Angiem@ymcawayne.org

 

  Jessica Darling
  Co-Head Coach
  330.262.1153
  Jessicad@ymcawayne.org

 

  Dave Ehman
  Co-Head Coach
  330.262.1153
  Davee@ymcawayne.org

 

   Matt Chelf
   Aquatics Director
   330.345.3131
   Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

   Katie Troyer
   The Learning Academy Daycare Director
   330.202.6107
   Katiet@ymcawayne.org

 

   Jessica Klepper
   Nurturing Hearts Day Care and Preschool
   330.435.6100
  Jessicak@ymcawayne.org

Orrville YMCA
        Staff

 

 

 

Gwen Sommer
CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
330.264.3131
Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

Lindsey Baumgartner
Associate Branch Director
Association Sports Director
330.683.2153
Lindseys@ymcawayne.org

 

Samantha Stone
Associate Branch Director

Association Youth and Teen Director
330.683.2153
Samanthas@ymcawayne.org

 

Matt Chelf
Aquatics Director
330.683.2153
Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

Rob Rock
Front Desk Coordinator & Supervisor
330.683.2153
Robr@ymcawayne.org

 

Lisa Madigan
Facilities Coordinator
330.683.2153
Lisam@ymcawayne.org

 

Jaunita Wiggins
Lead Teacher
330.683.2153