YMCA of Wooster
           Staff

 

   Gwen Sommer
   CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
   330.264.3131
   Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

   Nikki Fehrenbach
   Associate Branch Director
   Fitness Director
   330.264.3131
   Nikkif@ymcawayne.org

 

   Jody Rives
   Finance Director
   330.264.3131
   Jodyr@ymcawayne.org

 

   Lindsey Steiner
   Sports Director
   330.264.3131
   Lindseys@ymcawayne.org

 

   Laney Gilmore
   Youth and Teen Director
   330.264.3131
   Laneyg@ymcawayne.org

 

   Christy Pamer
   Gymnastics Director
   330.264.3131
   Christyp@ymcawayne.org

 

   Matt Chelf
   Aquatics Director
   330.345.3131
   Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

   Katie Troyer
   LuK Launch Pad Director
   330.202.6107
   Katiet@ymcawayne.org

 

   Jessica Klepper
   Nurturing Hearts Day Care and Preschool
   330.435.6100
  Jessicak@ymcawayne.org

Orrville YMCA
        Staff

 

 

 

Gwen Sommer
CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
330.264.3131
Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

Lori Colon
Orrville Branch Director
330.683.2153
Loric@ymcawayne.org

 

Matt Chelf
Aquatics Director
330.683.2153
Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

Christy Pamer
Gymnastics Director
330.683.2153
Christyp@ymcawayne.org

 

Lindsey Steiner
Sports Director
330.683.2153
Lindseys@ymcawayne.org