YMCA of Wooster
           Staff

 

   Gwen Sommer
   CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
   330.264.3131
   Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

   Nikki Fehrenbach
   Associate Branch Director
   Fitness Director
   330.264.3131
   Nikkif@ymcawayne.org

 

   Jody Rives
   Finance Director
   330.264.3131
   Jodyr@ymcawayne.org

 

   Angie Mullen
   Gymnastics Administrator
   330.262.1153
   Angiem@ymcawayne.org

 

  Jessica Darling
  Co-Head Coach
  330.262.1153
  Jessicad@ymcawayne.org

 

  Dave Ehman
  Co-Head Coach
  330.262.1153
  Davee@ymcawayne.org

 

   Matt Chelf
   Aquatics Director
   330.345.3131
   Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

   Katie Troyer
   The Learning Academy Daycare Director
   330.202.6107
   Katiet@ymcawayne.org

 

  Jessica Klepper
  Childcare Director
  330.264.3131
  Jessicak@ymcawayne.org

 

 Andrew Benchoff
 Sports Director
 330.264.3131

Andrewb@ymcawayne.org

 

 

 

 

Orrville YMCA
        Staff

 

 

 

 Gwen Sommer
 CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
 330.264.3131
 Gwens@ymcawayne.org

 

 Lindsey Baumgartner
 Associate Branch Director
 Association Sports Director
 330.683.2153
 Lindseys@ymcawayne.org

 

 Matt Chelf
 Aquatics Director
 330.683.2153
 Mattc@ymcawayne.org

 

Cheyenne Carraway
Aquatics and Wellness Coordinator
330.683.2153
Cheyennec@ymcawayne.org

 

 Rob Rock
 Front Desk Coordinator & Supervisor
 330.683.2153
 Robr@ymcawayne.org

 

 Jessica Klepper
 Childcare Director

 330.264.3131
 Jessicak@ymcawayne.org

 

Andrew Benchoff
Sports Director
330.683.2153
Andrewb@ymcawayne.org